Chapters

Chapter

Name

Email

Delhi

Abhilasha Ojha

delhi@mayogirlsalumni.org

Mumbai

Geetanjali Khadria

mumbai@mayogirlsalumni.org

Maninee Leila Karnik

Bangalore

Pragya Jain Sethi

bangalore@mayogirlsalumni.org

Kanika Modi

Singapore

Neetu Jain Rastogi

singapore@mayogirlsalumni.org

Ajmer

Yuvika Brahmawar

ajmer@mayorgirlsalumni.org

Nepal

Prina Shrestha

nepal@mayogirlsalumni.org

Dubai

Ritika Khanna

dubai@mayogirlsalumni.org

USA (East Coast)

Shagun Singh

usaeast@mayogirlsalumni.org

USA (West Coast)

Garima Goyal

usawest@mayogirlsalumni.org

Juhi Jain

Canada

Mahisha Singh Katoch

canada@mayogirlsalumni.org

Jaipur

Saloni Bhandari

jaipur@mayogirlsalumni.org

Assam

Rita Chhawchharia

assam@mayogirlsalumni.org

Indore

Vrashali Goel

indore@mayogirlsalumni.org

Gujarat

Nitisha Jain

gujarat@mayogirlsalumni.org

Pune

Shweta Nirban

pune@mayogirlsalumni.org

UP

Pragati Maheshwari

up@mayogirlsalumni.org

Batch Representatives

Batch

Name

1994

Hetal Bhuva

1995

Megha Bose

1996

Malini Thakur

1997

Ayesha Puri

1998

Rajlakshmi Saikia

1999

Neha Jain

2000

Radhika Kumari

2001

Roshni Bakshi

2002

Seetashma Thapa

2003

Hem Sidhu

2004

Anshu Jain

2005

Ayesha Bhattacharya

2006

Aahna Mehrotra

2007

Anantika Kumari

2008

Srishti Sagar

2009

Aarushi Madhok

2010

Urvashi Singh

2011

Radhika Singh

2012

Zara Lee

2013

Shubhangani Prasad

2014

Aashina Vyas

2015

Shivranjini Singh

2016

Kamalika Sharma